Board of Directors & Management

ChairpersonMs Jane Marie Ng Yin Gek
Honorary TreasurerMs Quek Toi Wee
DirectorSr Joan Marie Lopez
DirectorMs Joycelyn Ong Yueh Ling
DirectorMr Ho Teik Tiong
DirectorMs Woo Mei Lin Jacqueline
DirectorSr Cecilia Liew
DirectorMs Yap Lian Hiang Vivien
DirectorMs Siew Hui Zhen Natalie
DirectorMr Tang Edmund Koon Kay
DirectorDr Winnie Foo
Chief ExecutiveSr Cecilia Liew
Head of HomeMs Lim Lai Yan Betty
Principal Case ManagerMs Jessica Koh Hong Wue
Residential Manager, Ahuva Good Shepherd -
Small Group Care
Ms Tan Yee Nee Agnes
Asst. Residential Manager, Ahuva Good Shepherd -
Interim Placement and Assessment Centre
Ms Casmine Yeo
Residential Manager, Good Shepherd CentreSr Agnes-Claire Koh
Centre Manager, Good Shepherd Student CareMs Chaung Lu Lu
Operations ManagerMr Joseph Lee
Community Partnership ManagerMs Martha Teo
AdministratorMs Irene Ho